Here Lies Love Musical Songs Lyrics

Off-Broadway musical
Here Lies Love the Musical Lyrics

Here Lies Love is a concept album and rock musical made in collaboration between David Byrne and Fatboy Slim, about the life of the former First Lady of the Philippines Imelda Marcos along with the woman who raised her- Estrella Cumpas - and follows Marcos until she and her family were forced to leave the Philippines.

Here Lies Love Musical Songs with Lyrics

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title
1 Here Lies Love - PLOT SYNOPSIS
2 American Troglodyte Lyrics
3 Here Lies Love Lyrics
4 Child of the Philippines Lyrics
5 Opposite Attraction Lyrics
6 Rose of Tacloban Lyrics
7 A Perfect Hand Lyrics
8 Eleven Days Lyrics
9 When She Passed By Lyrics
10 Sugartime Baby Lyrics
11 Walk Like a Woman Lyrics
12 Don't You Agree? Lyrics
13 Pretty Face Lyrics
14 Dancing Together Lyrics
15 Fabulous One Lyrics
16 Men Will Do Anything Lyrics
17 Star and Slave Lyrics
18 Poor Me Lyrics
19 Please Don't Lyrics
20 Solano Avenue Lyrics
21 Order 1081 Lyrics
22 Seven Years Lyrics
23 Gate 37 Lyrics
24 Just Ask Flowers Lyrics
25 Why Don't You Love Me? Lyrics
26 God Draws Straight Lyrics
27 Here Lies Love (Finale) Lyrics