Glee: The Rocky Horror

The Rocky Horror Glee Show (Soundtrack)

Rocky Horror

The Glee cast is back with the first CD from the second season of FOX's hit show. Paying homage to Richard O'Brien s cult musical masterpiece, the Glee cast injects their distinctive style to such Rocky Horror Show classics as Time Warp, Damn it, Janet and Touch A Touch A Touch A Touch Me. With all the excitement around Glee's return, it's evident why the New York Times proclaimed Glee is now a bonafide phenomenon.

Glee: The Rocky Horror Lyrics

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title
1 Science Fiction Double Feature
2 Damn It, Janet
3 Whatever Happened To Saturday Night?
4 Sweet Transvestite
5 Touch A Touch A Touch A Touch Me
6 There's A Light (Over At The Frankenstein Place)
7 Time Warp