Baby It's You the Musical Songs Lyrics

2011 Broadway
Baby It's You The Musical

Baby It's You Lyrics, Baby It's You musical Lyrics

The original cast recording of the new Broadway musical BABY IT'S YOU!

Baby It's You the Musical Songs Lyrics:

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title
1 Mama Said
2 I Met Him On A Sunday
3 Tonight's The Night
4 Dedicated To The One I Love
5 Big John
6 Since I Don't Have You
7 Soldier Boy
8 Shout
9 Duke Of Earl
10 Foolish Little Girl
11 It's My Party
12 Our Day Will Come
13 The Dark End Of The Street
14 Rhythm Of The Rain
15 You're So Fine
16 Louie Louie
17 You've Really Got A Hold On Me
18 Don't Make Me Over
19 Walk On By