Vanities the Musical Lyrics

Lyrics to the songs from Vanities the Musical

Vanities: A New Musical
is the original cast recording, based on the Obie Award-winning play, and includes liner notes, a synopsis, all the lyrics by songwriter David Kirshenbaum. Vanities: A New Musical is centered around the relationship of three friends, Mary, Joanne, and Kathy, from their girlhood in small town Texas to their college studies to their lives as grown women with careers, marriages, children to take care of, and dilemmas as they juggle all their responsibilities.

Off-Broadway Show (2010)
Vanities the Musical Lyrics

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title
2 Who Am I Today
3 Hey There, Beautiful
4 An Organized Life Lyrics VANITIES
5 I Can't Imagine Lyrics VANITIES
6 I Don't Wanna Miss A Thing Lyrics VANITIES
7 An Organized Life (Reprise)
8 Fly Into the Future Lyrics VANITIES
9 Cute Boys With Short Haircuts Lyrics VANITIES
10 We're Gonna Be Okay
11 Let Life Happen
12 The Same Old Music
13 An Organized Life (Reprise)
14 Argument Lyrics VANITIES
15 Friendship Isn't What It Used to Be Lyrics VANITIES
16 Looking Good