Spies Are Forever the Musical Lyrics

Spies Are Forever is an original musical by the comedy troupe Tin Can Brothers (Corey Lubowich, Joey Richter, and Brian Rosenthal) and features music and lyrics by Talk Fine (Clark Baxtresser and Pierce Siebers). The Tin Can Brothers wrote the book and produced the musical, with Lubowich taking on the role of director and Richter and Rosenthal both playing starring roles in the show. The musical is set in the 1960s, and is a parody of the spy film genre. It is the Tin Can Brother's first scripted project.

Spies Are Forever the Musical Lyrics (2016)

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title
1 Spies Are Forever Lyrics
2 The Coldest Goodbye Lyrics
3 Spy Again Lyrics
4 Somebody's Gotta Do It Lyrics
5 Eyes on the Prize I Lyrics
6 Pay Attention! Lyrics
7 Barb's Lament Lyrics
8 Eyes on the Prize II Lyrics
9 Not So Bad Lyrics
10 Torture Tango Lyrics
11 We Love the Prince! Lyrics
12 Prisoner of My Past Lyrics
13 Doing This Lyrics
14 Pay Attention! (Reprise)
15 One More Shot Lyrics
16 One Step Ahead Lyrics
17 Finale Lyrics
18 Spy Dance Lyrics