Spider-Man: Turn Off The Dark Lyrics
Broadway Musical (2011)
Spider-Man: Turn Off The Dark

Spider Man lyrics, Spider Man Musical Lyrics

Spider-Man: Turn Off the Dark is a rock musical with music and lyrics by U2's Bono and The Edge and a book by Julie Taymor, Glen Berger, and Roberto Aguirre-Sacasa. The musical is based on the Spider-Man comics created by Stan Lee and Steve Ditko, and published by Marvel Comics. The show includes highly technical stunts, such as actors swinging from "webs" and several aerial combat scenes. At the first preview performance, these technical challenges caused several lengthy interruptions.

Official Site:

Spider-Man Musical Lyrics:

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title
1 Boy Falls From the Sky
2 Rise Above
3 Picture This
4 I Just Can't Walk Away (Say It Now)
5 Bouncing Off the Walls
6 Pull the Trigger
7 No More
8 DIY World
9 If The World Should End
10 Sinistereo
11 A Freak Like Me Needs Company
12 Rise Above 2
13 Turn Off the Dark