Ghost Quartet the Musical Lyrics

Ghost Quartet is a musical adaptation of a songcycle, "Ghost Quartet," by a band, also called Ghost Quartet, written and composed by Dave Malloy. The show is described as "a song cycle about love, death, and whiskey. A camera breaks and four friends drink in four interwoven narratives spanning seven centuries"

The lyrics to the songs from Ghost Quartet the musical

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title
1 I Don't Know Lyrics
2 The Camera Shop Lyrics
3 Starchild Lyrics
4 Subway Lyrics
5 Usher, Part 1 Lyrics
6 Soldier & Rose Lyrics
7 Any Kind of Dead Person Lyrics
8 The Astronomer Lyrics
9 Four Friends Lyrics
10 Fathers & Sons Lyrics
11 Usher, Part 2 Lyrics
12 The Telescope Lyrics
13 Tango Dancer Lyrics
14 Lights Out Lyrics
15 The Photograph Lyrics
16 Bad Men Lyrics
17 Usher, Part 3 Lyrics
18 Prayer
19 Hero Lyrics
20 The Wind & Rain Lyrics