The Book of Mormon Musical Songs Lyrics

Songs from the Broadway musical Book of Mormon

Book, Music and Lyrics by Robert Lopez, Trey Parker, Matt Stone.

The show "tells the story of two young Mormon missionaries sent off to spread the word in a dangerous part of Uganda" while gently lampooning organized religion and traditional musical theatre. The musical premiered on Broadway in March 2011.

Official website:

Original Broadway production (2011)

The Book of Mormon Musical Lyrics

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title
2 Hello! Lyrics
3 Two By Two Lyrics
4 You And Me (But Mostly Me) Lyrics
5 Hasa Diga Eebowai Lyrics
6 Turn It Off Lyrics
7 I Am Here For You Lyrics
8 All American Prophet Lyrics
9 Sal Tlay Ka Siti Lyrics
10 Man Up Lyrics
11 Making Things Up Again Lyrics
12 Spooky Mormon Hell Dream Lyrics
13 I Believe Lyrics
14 Baptize Me Lyrics
15 I Am Africa Lyrics
16 Joseph Smith American Moses Lyrics
17 Tomorrow Is A Latter Day Lyrics