Ain't Too Proud the Musical Lyrics

Ain't Too Proud: The Life and Times of The Temptations is a 2018 jukebox musical with music and lyrics by The Temptations and a book by Dominique Morisseau. Based on the story of The Temptations, the musical had a series of regional productions and is expected to begin previews at Broadway’s Imperial Theatre in February 2019.

2017 Berkeley Rep production
Ain't Too Proud: The Life And Times Of The Temptations the Musical Lyrics

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title
1 Ain't Too Proud to Beg Lyrics
2 All I Need Lyrics
3 Baby Love Lyrics
4 Ball of Confusion (That's What the World is Today) Lyrics
5 Cloud Nine Lyrics
6 Come See About Me Lyrics
7 Don't Look Back Lyrics
8 For Once in My Life Lyrics
9 Get Ready Lyrics
10 Gloria Lyrics
11 I Can't Get Next to You Lyrics
12 I Could Never Love Another (After Loving You) Lyrics
13 (I Know) I'm Losing You Lyrics
14 I Want a Love I Can See Lyrics
15 I Wish It Would Rain Lyrics
16 If You Don't Know Me by Now Lyrics
17 I'm Gonna Make You Love Me Lyrics
18 In the Still of the Night Lyrics
19 Just My Imagination (Running Away with Me) Lyrics
20 My Girl Lyrics
21 Papa Was a Rollin' Stone Lyrics
22 Runaway Child, Running Wild Lyrics
23 Shout Lyrics
24 Since I Lost My Baby Lyrics
25 Speedo Lyrics
26 Superstar (Remember How You Got Where You Are) Lyrics
27 The Way You Do the Things You Do Lyrics
28 War Lyrics
29 What Becomes of the Brokenhearted Lyrics
30 You Can't Hurry Love Lyrics
31 You're My Everything Lyrics